Abergele

At the Abergele Campus, you can study a wide range of courses leading directly to employment or university, as well as for leisure. Courses include Administration, Business, Classroom Assistants, Computing, Finance, and language courses.

Facilities at the campus include a library, IT workshop and café.


Coleg Llandrillo Abergele Campus

Abergele campus' online part-time prospectus

Building Industry

HIGHFIELD LEVEL 2 AWARD IN PRINCIPLES OF COSHH

Cost £125
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 19 April

HIGHFIELD LEVEL 2 AWARD IN SAFE MOVING AND HANDLING

Cost £125
Start Date 09:00 - Thursday, 27 July

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher

Cost £125
Start Date 09:00 - Monday, 13 March

IOSH Working Safely

Cost £125
Start Date 09:00 - Monday, 06 February

IOSH WORKING SAFELY

Cost £125
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 24 May

Level 2 Award in Safe Moving and Handling

Cost £125
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 11 April

Risk Assessment Level 2

Cost £125
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 04 April

Risk Assessment Level 2

Cost £125
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 07 March

Business Administration

Effective Minute Taking

Cost £75
Start Date 13:00 - Thursday, 22 June

Business and Management

Communication Skills in a Medical Environment L2

Cost £159
Start Date 13:00 - Wednesday, 01 March

Effective Minute Taking

Cost £75
Start Date 13:00 - Thursday, 09 February

Medical Audio Transcription L2

Cost £130
Start Date 18:00 - Monday, 27 February

Medical Audio Transcription L2

Cost £130
Start Date 13:00 - Thursday, 16 March

Medical Terminology for Administrators L2

Cost £180
Start Date 18:00 - Tuesday, 07 February

Medical Terminology for Administrators L2

Cost £180
Start Date 09:30 - Thursday, 09 February

Hospitality and Catering

BIIAB Award for Personal Licence Holders

Cost £130
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 18 July

BIIAB Award for Personal Licence Holders

Cost £130
Start Date 09:00 - Thursday, 04 May

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Safety

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 21 February

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Safety

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 19 April

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Safety

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 25 July

Highfield Level 2 Award in HACCP

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 02 May

Highfield Level 3 Award in Food Allergen Management

Cost £130
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 09 May

IT and Media

Microsoft Excel - Advanced

Cost £95
Start Date 09:00 - Friday, 26 May

Microsoft Excel - Intermediate

Cost £95
Start Date 09:00 - Friday, 24 March

Microsoft Excel - Introduction

Cost £95
Start Date 09:00 - Friday, 17 February

Retail and Customer Service

CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENCE - PROVIDING THE BEST WELCOME

Cost £75
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 08 February

Upselling - Making the Most of Every Opportunity

Cost £60
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 14 March

Teacher Training

CACHE Level 3 for Classroom Assistant

Cost £281
Start Date 09:30 - Monday, 30 January


Campus location


Faenol Avenue
Abergele
LL22 7HT

01745 828 100

Navigate to this location:



'what3words' address:     ///supposes.magma.flip