Abergele

At the Abergele Campus, you can study a wide range of courses leading directly to employment or university, as well as for leisure. Courses include Administration, Business, Classroom Assistants, Computing, Finance, and language courses.

Facilities at the campus include a library, IT workshop and café.


Coleg Llandrillo Abergele Campus

Abergele campus' online part-time prospectus

Hospitality and Catering

BIIAB Award for Personal Licence Holders

Cost £130
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 18 July

BIIAB Award for Personal Licence Holders

Cost £130
Start Date 09:00 - Thursday, 04 May

BIIAB Award for Personal Licence Holders

Cost £130
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 07 December

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Safety

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 25 July

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Safety

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 19 April

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Safety

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 11 January

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Safety

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 19 October

Highfield Level 2 Award in HACCP

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 02 May

Highfield Level 2 Award in Healthy Food and Special Diets (RQF)

Cost £70
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 13 December

Highfield Level 3 Award in Food Allergen Management

Cost £130
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 17 January

Highfield Level 3 Award in Food Allergen Management

Cost £130
Start Date 09:00 - Tuesday, 09 May

Highfield Level 3 Award in Food Safety for Catering (RQF)

Cost £200
Start Date 09:00 - Wednesday, 01 February

Managing Food Safety Level 4

Cost £285
Start Date 09:30 - Wednesday, 01 March

IT and Media

Microsoft Excel - Advanced

Cost £95
Start Date 09:00 - Friday, 26 May

Microsoft Excel - Advanced

Cost £95
Start Date 09:00 - Friday, 06 January

Microsoft Excel - Intermediate

Cost £95
Start Date 09:00 - Friday, 04 November

Microsoft Excel - Intermediate

Cost £95
Start Date 09:00 - Friday, 24 March

Microsoft Excel - Introduction

Cost £95
Start Date 09:00 - Friday, 17 February

Return to study

Creative Writing Level 1

Cost £80
Start Date 18:00 - Tuesday, 27 September

Specialist/Other

Effective Minute Taking

Cost £75
Start Date 13:00 - Monday, 28 November


Campus location


Faenol Avenue
Abergele
LL22 7HT

01745 828 100

Navigate to this location:



'what3words' address:     ///supposes.magma.flip